Genius Palace, mcn

Happy birthday To Me.


Happy birthday to me. On this occasion of my birthday I want to specially in a special way thank my Lord Jesus, the Alpha and Alpha, the beginning and the end. For all his love and mercy towards me. Lord Jesus I love you. Thank you Father, if this is the way you Father me, Lord I love the way you Father me.

I also wish to thank my family too. My parents Mr and Mrs Albert Nduaguba. My siblings, kingsley, Chidi, Lawretta, Ify, Edu, Ndu I love you all, you guys are one in a million, and all my relations love you all.

To all my friends I love you all. You are guys are wonderful.

And to you reading this, God bless you. I love you.
mcn

Leave a Reply

