inspiration, Inspire a Genius, mcn, motivation, Poems

My lack of words


I lack words to describe my feelings.

I lack words to describe my thoughts

I lack words to describe my motives.

I lack words to describe my dreams.

I lack words to convey my opinions.

I have feelings but I don’t know how to express it best.

I have my opinions but I don’t know how to put it out.

I fear what she might say if i fail to say it right.

I fear fear what they might say if I say what’s on my mind.

I fear her reactions, I trust not my words.

Can anyone hear the voice of my heart.

Can anyone hear my feelings.

Why can’t heart speak.

In my fatherland why can’t I speak my mind.

Why can’t I express my innermost pain

Can anyone hear me.

Am afraid to speak in my fatherland

My heart burns,
My head hurts
My eyes bleeds,
My belly yawns
My legs wobbling,

Am afraid,

I lack words to describe my fear,

I cannot express my feelings in words.

To Her,
I will express my feelings in gestures and love.

To my Fatherland,
I will express my opinions in writings and literature.

2 thoughts on “My lack of words”

Leave a Reply

