Uncategorized

And His Mercy Endures Forever (LUKE 15:1-32)


And His Mercy Endureth Forever. (Luke 15:1-32)
:
And when one recalls that our God is a merciful God, that love is his nature then we have no other option other than to praise him. Praise him all the nations, praise him all his faithfuls.
:

He forgives us all our sins and heals all our diseases. I remember when I sinned against the Lord, and disobeyed his commandments, my enemy satan was laughing at me he thought that that was my end. In contrition I cried unto the Lord for forgiveness, mercy and help the Lord heard me and forgave me, cleansed me, and transformed my life for the better.

:
I have a testimony to give, that our God is merciful and loving that he does not punish us as we deserve or repay us according to our sins and wrongs (Psalm 103). That all who have offended him should return to him and experience this life changing forgiveness. Our lord who moved with sinners, with tax collectors and prostitutes is still moving with sinners in this our generation in order to bring them to the light.
:

Here is a saying that you should rely on and nobody should doubt it: that Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners. I myself am the greatest of them ……..To the eternal King, the undying, invincible and only God, be honour and glory for ever and ever. Amen (1 Tim 1:15-17).
:
Remain abundantly blessed.
Happy Sunday
mcn
:
Sunday Sermon for the Soul (SSS)


mcn


mcn

Leave a Reply

